boca de mujer sosteniendo un corazón

I must admit
I’ve always felt
Pleasure
Thinking I’m a bit insane

I must admit
I’ve always
Liked
Knowing there are monsters under my [bed

I must admit
At the far end I’m a bit
Masochist
Because I’ve always loved knowing [you don’t love me

I must admit
That for me lot of people
Suck
Because I see them below me

I must admit
I’m a bit
Selfish
Seeing myself superior to them.

I must admit
At the far end I’ too
Weak
Because I hide behind an armor.

I must admit
I need a little
Love
Because being alone isn’t as cool as they say.

I must admit
I’m not very
Shallow-minded
As it looks because I care about you.

I must admit
I’m very likely to
Fall in love
Because for me one defect is worth a thousand virtues.

I must admit
I’m not
Perfect
But I would like to be it…

…for you.

